MAC #7 LASH (FALSE EYELASHES) REVIEW

December 6, 2010 § Leave a comment

MAC #7 LASH


DESCRIPTION: Long flirty false eyelashes.

COST: $14 USD $18 AUD

PERFECT FOR: Very flirty/glamorous eyes!

APPLY WITH: Eyelash glue (Duo Adhesive).

REVIEW: I purchased my #7 Lash from the MAC website. I chose #7 because the website said they were “Natural length” and “Everyday glamorous” and that’s what I was looking for.

The eyelashes are easy to apply, just put a little eyelash glue (I use Duo Adhesive) on the bottom of the lashes, wait for the glue to dry a little, then apply the lashes as close to your lash line as possible.

The #7’s look amazing in photos and would be perfect for a night out on the town. Unfortunately my eyes are tiny, so the #7’s are a tad too long for everyday use. If you have big eyes, you might be able to get away with wearing them for a daytime look.

When i’m braver, I might give them a trim so they look a bit more natural.

OVERALL: #7 lash are gorgeous! I just love how flirty they look. Unfortunately they are just a tad too long for my eyes and i’m not brave enough to trim them just yet. If they were just a litte shorter I could get away with wearing them as a daytime look.

RATING:


Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading MAC #7 LASH (FALSE EYELASHES) REVIEW at Mac Cosmetics Reviews.

meta

